Part II of the Amazing Bubble series had a mastering re-treatment by Jochem Paap @ STOOR

I updated the bandcamp store and collections with the new refined versions.

Listen here

The Hague-based electronic music platform INDEx invited me for their 17th episode. I have compiled a one hour mix for your listening pleasure. Enjoy it!

Another episode of strange stories and emotions, wrapped up as part II in the AMAZING BUBBLE series

Release date:
February 17, 2021

Limited Edition Cassette available from June 18, 2021
➝ 25 copies
➝ Hand numbered
➝ Double A-side

Artwork and graphic design by Niels Vrijdag